MOTOREX Nordic AB
Kristineholmsvägen 12
441 39 Alingsås
 

+46 (0)31 94 64 94
nordic@motorex.com

 

Thomas Grymark
Customer Service Manager
Tel +46 (0)31 94 64 94
thomas.grymark@motorex.com

 

Magnus Eriksson Markkula
Area Manager Öst
Tel +46 (0)722 21 60 78
magnus.eriksson@motorex.com

 

Janne Pulliainen
Area Manager Väst
Tel +46 (0)722 20 78 12
janne.pulliainen@motorex.com

 

Pierre Karlsson
Area Manager Syd
Tel +46 (0)722 21 50 65
pierre.karlsson@motorex.com

 

Fredrik Osbeck
Area Manager Metallbearbetning
Tel +46 (0)722 21 20 46
fredrik.osbeck@motorex.com

 

Ruttplanerare